Star Trek: Discovery Episode Guide

Season 1

“The Vulcan Hello”“Battle at the Binary Stars”“Context Is For Kings”“The Butcher's Knife Cares Not for the Lamb's Cry”“Choose Your Pain”“Lethe”“Magic To Make the Sanest Man Go Mad”“Si Vis Pacem, Para Bellum”“Into the Forest I Go”“Despite Yourself”“The Wolf Inside”“Vaulting Ambition”“What's Past Is Prologue”“The War Without, The War Within”“Will You Take My Hand?”

Season 2

“Brother”“New Eden”“Point of Light”“An Obol for Charon”“Saints of Imperfection”“The Sound of Thunder”“Light and Shadows”“If Memory Serves”“Project Daedalus”“The Red Angel”“Perpetual Infinity”“Through the Valley of Shadows”“Such Sweet Sorrow, Part 1”“Such Sweet Sorrow, Part 2”

Season 3

“That Hope Is You, Part 1”“Far From Home”“People of Earth”“Forget Me Not”“Die Trying”“Scavengers”“Unification III”“The Sanctuary”“Terra Firma, Part 1”“Terra Firma, Part 2”“Su'Kal”“There Is A Tide...”“That Hope Is You, Part 2”

Season 4

“Kobayashi Maru”“Anomaly”“Choose to Live”“All Is Possible”“The Examples”“Stormy Weather”“…But To Connect”“All In”“Rubicon”“The Galactic Barrier”“Rosetta”“Species Ten-C”“Coming Home”